$6.00 USD, $20.00 USD
Contributors: Heidi Blitch, Hannah Bottomy, David Crouse, Elizabeth Ellison, Kate Gale, D.C. Gonzales-Prieto, Timothy Liu, Sarah Madsen, Kevin McIlvoy, Nadine Meyer, Mirabi, Ander Monson, Patrick Moran, Dan O’Brien, Aimee Parkinson, Jill Patterson, Robyn Sarah, Dan Sargent, G.C. Waldrep, Nicole Walker, Liza Wieland, Anne Pierson Wiese, Richard Wirick, Jake Adam York.
We use Submittable to accept and review our submissions.